Week 65: Where Art Thou?

Dear family and friends,

My days as a zone leader has been terribly busy. Forgive me if time and mere recollection won’t permit me to write a lengthy and quality letter to everybody again. My parents haven’t been sending letters of good tidings to me again; I feel deserted!

It’s Christmas time again. It’s been really cold. Every morning I cover my whole body with thick blanket as it could get really freezing. In other words, it’s time for hot chocolate from Starbucks. Soon I will buy Christmas lights for my bedroom. I will begin sending out letters and holiday cards to beloved friends and family back home.

On Sunday we had a really good service. Another plus is that it was raining and pretty cold that I wish I brought my sweater with me. This kind of weather still gets the best of me! I hope you all had a great Sunday too.
unnamed
​Elder Poblete
Philippines San Pablo Mission
Leave a Reply

