Week 67: Short Christmas Thoughts

Dear family and friends,

Missionary work has been really busy that I have started to forget about Christmas. In fact, I didn’t feel Christmasy until just this week, when I’ve been around the malls frequently. People have been playing Christmas music since September but I was nonchalant about it.
It’s weird.
It’s been Christmas time. But now it’s almost¬†Christmas. It’s going to be my second and final Christmas in the mission field, and when December ends, everything will be going faster. By January, I will perhaps have 6 months left.
I love you all. And I will see you soon.
Elder Poblete
Philippines San Pablo Mission
Leave a Reply

