Week 100: 100 Weeks of Missionary and Humanitarian Service

This weekly letter was sent to all missionary in his mission as his Weekly Letter 100. 

Dear everyone!

2828834b-8b36-47f3-946f-3c7c3392aeef

I’m officially home! I would like to thank all of you for being a part of my missionary journey.

I truly love you. I have so much enjoyed spending time with you during p-days, missionary meetings, eating with you at Mang Inasal, talking about your challenges and opportunities, and becoming better acquainted. I will miss you. And I would love to hear from you. Please be sure to let me know about the things that are happening in your life.

I would like to share some advice for those who are still in the field in the service of the Master:

  • Remember you represent the Savior.
  • Remember you represent your family
  • Remember you represent the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints
  • Remember you represent Philippines San Pablo Mission.

I love you. I pray for God’s choicest blessings to be upon each one of you.

Elder Poblete

Philippines San Pablo Mission

Leave a Reply

